Studio 3 – Week 1

Tuesday:

I’ve been working on a brainstorm for my world building project, and I sort of got sucked into some seriously unimportant parts of it… I’ve spent the last 3 hours researching and designing a concept for an original species to inhabit the cube world. At least it turned out fairly cool looking.

Hybrid.png

 

I also Recorded some game play of Destiny 2 checking out the material/Shader of a Crystal for reference:  Really good bit at 1:15!

 

My final Brainstorm:

Brainstorm.png

 

Wednesday:

I curated a few Pinterest boards to create the general mood I’m aiming for, looking at settings, textures, composition etc.

 

Friday-Sunday:

Again I curated more Pinterest boards to explore each (or at least a few) individual elements of the world

 

 

 

Toggl Report:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1A8CWUuCbeeQyOY1Q47JOlbajA3ilMolP

 

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑