Journal – Week 4

 

What Have I Made This Week?

Over the course of the week I have worked allot on my Knights of the Round Personal Project, Story, Background, Characters, Teams, Classes, Allot.

Link: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1DiFEmjvcMDAoKtL5x7f-8eGeFJG_wSSGK5zf4rbX_6U

 

Monday I worked on concept art for my Specialization Project, designing a few of the rooms, specifically the Bar and the War-room.

 

 

I followed that up with designing the layouts for the Bar, War-room and the Library. I’ve decided that three rooms will be more than enough work for one trimester.

 

 

 

Wednesday I created a large portion of my assets for the Aftermath Project

Untitled-1.png

 

Thursday I drafted up a Greybox and used a GameTextures Material Sample Pack from Gametextures.com

 

 

 

Saturday I worked on a concept art for Merlin, a character from my Personal Project, so I recorded myself drawing it over the course of three hours sped up 50 times.

 

 

Merlin.png

 

 

What Have I Learned?

 

 

What Resources Have I Used?

 

GameTextures Material Sample Pack from Gametextures.com

 

Toggl Report

 

Link: https://drive.google.com/open?id=18yJWnyi3fw6hXS7mZeLrL1pLgTXI9YsF

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑